Upcoming Daylight Saving Time Clock Changes in the US

0
36

Dear clients!

US time clock changes will take place on Sunday, 14th of March, 2021). On Sunday, 14 March 2021, 02:00:00 clocks are turned forward 1 hour to Sunday, 14 March 2020, 03:00:00 local daylight time instead.

Renesource Capital brokerage desk will be working up to US Stock markets close 22:15 Riga time (20:15 GMT) instead of standart 23:15 Riga (21:15 GMT) until 28th of March 2021, when Europe (incl. Latvia) also joins Summer time.

Please contact your account manager in case you have any questions.

Yours faithfully,
Renesource Capital brokerage team

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here